Main events for 2017

Don’t forget to check our Facebook page and news page for updates throughout the year.

26 March Sunday Summer Season starts
1 April Saturday Subscriptions Due for 2017
7 May Sunday Grass Courts Open
    Draw for Wimbledon Tickets (paid up members only)
Hut Opening Event
21 May Sunday Family Tournament (9am-1pm)
21 May Sunday Spring Mixed Tournament (2pm start)
29 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
21 June Wednesday NPL Rocket Challenge
25 June Sunday Handicap Tournament and BBQ (2pm start)
3 July Monday Wimbledon Starts
22 July Saturday LTA Great British Tennis Open Day
23 July Sunday LTA Great British Tennis Open Day
28 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday
9 September Saturday Junior Championship Early Rounds (12-5pm)
10 September Sunday Finals Day (Juniors & Seniors)
 tbc tbc AGM
22 October Sunday Summer Season ends
 tbc  tbc End of Season Dinner